4 Awesome Styling Racks You Need to Have

Whether placing it outside your closet or inside, the garment rack can serve so many great purposes to keeping you organized. It also enhances interior style while providing a great solution to storage space limitations.

Some of my favorite ways to use it, are to display “of the moment” seasonal favorites, weekly outfit planning, or to arrange my unique specialty items.

My rack is currently located outside my closet, in my home office/studio. I use it to plan all my outfits for the week. It is a huge timesaver for me, plus it allows me to see everything at once. It’s also a fun ritual that really gets me excited to start my week.

I plan everything from my casual fits to wear to work outfits, and I also pick my bag and shoe options.

My rack has adjustable heights and wheels, as well as a collapsible bar to take it on the go! There are so many options out there for you to choose. You can purchase one similar here!

If you’re looking for function as well as a unique conversation piece, here are 4 of the coolest racks you need to have! These will enhance  your interior style and add flexibility to any closet capacity. I just love these unique modern designs!

32759060_001_b
Industrial Rack via Urban Outfitters
35806116_028_b
Hanging Rack via Urban Outfitters
35780162_070_b
Gold Rack via Urban Outfitters
garment-rack-c
Clothes Rack via West Elm

Watch my Latest Video on How to Double Your Closet Space Using the Styling Rack!

One thought on “4 Awesome Styling Racks You Need to Have

Leave a comment